00:00 / 00:00
Revelation 2:1-7 "Returning To Love"
Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Share

Download

Video
Messages by this teacher
Phil Quintana
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Revelation 2:1-7 "Returning To Love"
Phil Quintana
Revelation
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Joshua 14 Pastor Phil Quintana
Phil Quintana
Joshua 14
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
1 Peter 4 Pastor Phil Quintana
Phil Quintana
1 Peter 4
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
Pastor Phil - Ephesians 5:15-17 "Walk In Wisdom"
Phil Quintana
Ephesians 5:15-17
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Pastor Phil - Ephesians 5:8-14 "Light In The Lord"
Phil Quintana
Ephesians 5:8-14
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Pastor Phil Quintana - Genesis 35:1-5 "Family Revival"
Phil Quintana
Genesis 35:1-5
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
John 15:4-6 "Abiding In Christ"
Phil Quintana
John 15:4-6
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Missionaries - The Democratic Republic of theCongo
Phil Quintana
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
John 15:1-3 "The Fruitful Vine"
Phil Quintana
John 15:1-3
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Matthew 11:28-30 "An Open Invitation"
Phil Quintana
Matthew 11:28-30
Sun, Jul 28, 2019