All Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 39
51 mins 15 secs
This video is about Psalms 53-54
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 74
1 hr 2 mins 24 secs
This video is about Revelation 7 "Two Prophetic Pictures
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 42
52 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as we see how our words can be so very destructive!
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 49
56 mins 12 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil shares in Joshua
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 34
1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Tonight we hear from some of the volunteers who served at Royal Family Kids Camp
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 58
52 mins 48 secs
Today Pastor Phil shares with us his experiences from RFK Camp.
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 21
52 mins 16 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Phil teaches on our weaknesses and God's strength!
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 101
1 hr 4 mins 46 secs
This video is about Revelation 6 "Seven Sealed Scroll"
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 77
51 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us about David's prayer of repentance in this Psalm.
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 117
1 hr 55 mins 56 secs
Join us as we see Who is the ONLY one worthy!!