All Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 121
56 mins 12 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil shares in Joshua
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 103
1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Tonight we hear from some of the volunteers who served at Royal Family Kids Camp
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 125
52 mins 48 secs
Today Pastor Phil shares with us his experiences from RFK Camp.
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 67
52 mins 16 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Phil teaches on our weaknesses and God's strength!
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 139
1 hr 4 mins 46 secs
This video is about Revelation 6 "Seven Sealed Scroll"
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 104
51 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us about David's prayer of repentance in this Psalm.
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 152
1 hr 55 mins 56 secs
Join us as we see Who is the ONLY one worthy!!
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 167
1 hr 4 mins 47 secs
Join us as we see God on His throne, and the beauty that surrounds!
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 99
1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
Join us for this special message on the reality that we are Citizens of Heaven, and Residents of Earth
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Hits: 100
57 mins 3 secs
Tonight Pastor Phil shares with us of how God takes complaining personally!!