Messages

Phil Quintana

Phil Quintana

Role: Assistant Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 23
56 mins 32 secs
Join us this morning as Pastor Phil explains the Fall Feasts of the Bible, and how they are relevant to us today.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 57 mins 53 secs
Calvary Roswell, Sunday service, 9/3/17
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 1 mins 6 secs
Join us this week as we take a break from our Sunday morning series as Pastor Phil Quintana teaches a special message on the mistakes made by a man of God, how he dealt with mistakes, and how each of us should learn to deal with ours.
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 27
1 hr 3 mins 13 secs
Join us this week as we take a break from our regular Wednesday evening series and dive into a special message on Exodus chapter 17 taught by Assistant Pastor Phil Quintana.
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 12
55 mins 1 sec
Tonight Pastor Phil shares with us from Jeremiah. Our hearts should be committed to the Lord as a husband and wife should be in marriage, for we are "married" to Him when we become saved!
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 8
1 hr 13 mins 52 secs
Today Pastor Phil shares with us about Daniel - a young man who was taken into captivity and chosen to serve in King Nebuchadnezzar's palace. But Daniel stood firm in the Lord and did not conform to the ways of his captors.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil continues with his study in Matthew, as Jesus calls us to come to Him - for rest!
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 9 mins 25 secs
Tonight Pastor Phil shows us how God told Jeremiah of His heart towards Israel. The Lord speaks of her purity, her betrayal (perversion) and her punishment.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 1 mins 48 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil teaches from Matthew 11. We see how God rebukes those who love their religious traditions more than they love God!
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Hits: 14
55 mins 29 secs
Calvary Chapel of Roswell, Wednesday Evening Service