Sunday Series

1 Timothy - Blueprints...

Sep 2019 - May 2020
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 19
49 mins 25 secs
1 Timothy 4:15-16 "Continue On Purpose"
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 28
58 mins 1 sec
1 Timothy 4:14 "Don't Neglect Your Gift"
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 25
57 mins 31 secs
1 Timothy 4:13 "Give Attention to The Word"
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 27
1 hr 2 mins 23 secs
1 Timothy 4:12 "Overcoming Your Handicap"
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 61
49 mins 40 secs
Please Join Us For This Study Of 1 Timothy 4:9-11 Godliness is Profitable"
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 50
58 mins 16 secs
Please Join Us For This Study Of 1 Timothy 4:7-8 "Exercize Toward Godliness"
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 70
1 hr 10 mins 33 secs
Please join us in this study in 1Timothy4:6-7
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 66
1 hr 6 mins 46 secs
Please Join Us For This Study Of 1 Timothy 4:1-5 "Apostasy Warning"
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Hits: 77
1 hr 1 mins 44 secs
Please Join Us Fot This Study Of 1 Timothy 3:14-16 "What Is Church?"
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 85
1 hr 5 mins 41 secs
1 Timothy 3:13 "Serving Well"