Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 3
1 hr 4 mins 21 secs
Tonight we start a new Bible study in the book of Ephesians. Pastor Jim shares with us the nuggets found in this first chapter
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 3
1 hr 1 mins 31 secs
Join us as we examine the most important event in human history: the resurrection of Christ, learning of it's centrality to the Christian faith and the life of each Christian.
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
Hits: 3
59 mins 4 secs
Join us as Pastor Jim shares with us the reason we here at CCR, believes that Jesus was crucified on Thursday, and not Friday.
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 2
1 hr 55 mins 35 secs
Join us as we partake in a Passover Seder as a fellowship and learn of the ways in which the Gospel of Christ is foreshadowed in this Jewish tradition.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 3
59 mins 54 secs
Join us for this Special "Palm Sunday" message where we consider God's command to Take for ourselves. Our study is in the Gospel of Luke 19:29-44!
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Hits: 2
28 mins 48 secs
Join us for a special sermon in which Pastor Jim summarizes key truths that were learned on the recent tour to Israel.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil continues with his study in Matthew, as Jesus calls us to come to Him - for rest!
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 9 mins 25 secs
Tonight Pastor Phil shows us how God told Jeremiah of His heart towards Israel. The Lord speaks of her purity, her betrayal (perversion) and her punishment.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 16
1 hr 1 mins 48 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil teaches from Matthew 11. We see how God rebukes those who love their religious traditions more than they love God!
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Hits: 14
55 mins 29 secs
Calvary Chapel of Roswell, Wednesday Evening Service