Messages

Filter media by:
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Hits: 17
54 mins 32 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Crucifixion Thursday”.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 95
1 hr 2 mins 31 secs
This video is about John 12:12-16 "Palm Sunday - Walk in Him"
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Hits: 75
1 hr 50 mins 51 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim continues in Chapter 1, we see how Paul has JOY even while in prison for years, and how Christ is being preached in the good and the bad!
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 118
58 mins 6 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Rescue Wanderers”. Lost your way, find yourself wandering? James tells us how to find our way back to Jesus!
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Hits: 87
1 hr 59 mins 58 secs
Join us tonight as we start a new book on our Wednesday Bible study!
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 103
59 mins 26 secs
Pastor Phil teaches us about “Victory in Jesus”. Our hope and victory is in Jesus
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
Hits: 27
1 hr 8 mins 12 secs
Special Speaker Ian McKelvy teaches on 1 Kings 19
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 123
1 hr 7 mins 47 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Powerful Prayer”. Righteous Prayer, Effective Prayer, Availing Prayer!
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 19
1 hr 55 mins 17 secs
This video is about Psalm 41
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 134
1 hr 59 mins 16 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Praying For Healing”. Feeling bad, Pray for Healing!