James

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 159
1 hr 8 mins 4 secs
This video is about Revelation 18 "Babylon is Fallen"
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 140
50 mins 25 secs
Join us as Pastor Jim teaches on this Psalm of Solomon.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 162
1 hr 7 mins 45 secs
This video is about Revelation 17 "Mystery Babylon"
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Hits: 141
51 mins 11 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on these two Psalms of a cry of help to the Lord.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 146
1 hr 3 mins 4 secs
This video is about Revelation 16 "The Bowls of Wrath"
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Hits: 140
50 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on this Messianic Psalm.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 154
57 mins 38 secs
This video is about Revelation 15 "The Wrath of God"
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 163
1 hr 0 mins 30 secs
This video is about Revelation 14:14-20 "Harvest Time"
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Hits: 151
48 mins 49 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on this Victory Psalm!!
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 170
1 hr 1 mins 32 secs
This video is about Revelation 14:6-13 "3 Angel Voices"