All Messages

Special Message

Nov 2016 - Jul 2018
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 81
1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
Join us for this special message on the reality that we are Citizens of Heaven, and Residents of Earth
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 87
1 hr 4 mins 8 secs
Join us in this Easter Message...looking at the soldiers who were there with a "front row seat" and consider the danger of Almost... Pastor Jim Suttle, Matthew 27-28
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Hits: 13
54 mins 32 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Crucifixion Thursday”.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 87
1 hr 2 mins 31 secs
This video is about John 12:12-16 "Palm Sunday - Walk in Him"
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 25
54 mins 6 secs
Are you struggling with something that seems impossible? Join us as Pastor Jim tells us how with God nothing is impossible!
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 5 mins 57 secs
Join us this morning as we learn about the Persecuted Church. Today Pastor Jim teaches about the Praying for the Persecuted Church.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 32
56 mins 32 secs
Join us this morning as Pastor Phil explains the Fall Feasts of the Bible, and how they are relevant to us today.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 29
1 hr 1 mins 51 secs
Join us this week as Ian McKelvy walks us through Psalm 121.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 57 mins 53 secs
Calvary Roswell, Sunday service, 9/3/17
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 30
1 hr 3 mins 13 secs
Join us this week as we take a break from our regular Wednesday evening series and dive into a special message on Exodus chapter 17 taught by Assistant Pastor Phil Quintana.