All Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Hits: 76
1 hr 59 mins 58 secs
Join us tonight as we start a new book on our Wednesday Bible study!
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 98
59 mins 26 secs
Pastor Phil teaches us about “Victory in Jesus”. Our hope and victory is in Jesus
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
Hits: 22
1 hr 8 mins 12 secs
Special Speaker Ian McKelvy teaches on 1 Kings 19
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 115
1 hr 7 mins 47 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Powerful Prayer”. Righteous Prayer, Effective Prayer, Availing Prayer!
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 11
1 hr 55 mins 17 secs
This video is about Psalm 41
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 126
1 hr 59 mins 16 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about “Praying For Healing”. Feeling bad, Pray for Healing!
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 82
48 mins 5 secs
Join us tonight as we how David is waiting on the Lord's help, and he took the time to worship the Lord, no matter what the problem!
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 131
59 mins 16 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about letting your “Real People Pray”. Feeling disconnected, Pray! Having a bad day, Pray! Having a good day, Pray! Wherever you are Pray and connect with God’s People!
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 96
45 mins 11 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on David's prayer out of a life of failures.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 180
52 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about letting your “Yes Be Yes”. In a world filled with hypocrisy and lies, God is calling us to lives of integrity and truth.