Messages

Messages with tag - Psalm

Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 13
1 hr 51 mins 8 secs
Tonight Pastor Jim shares with us a Psalm of David, who has tasted the goodness of the Lord and encourages us to keep our eyes fixed on Him!
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Hits: 34
55 mins 9 secs
Calvary Chapel of Roswell, Wednesday Evening Sermon
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 0 mins 23 secs
Join us this evening as Pastor Jim teaches Psalm 32, we see David repenting of his sin and the joy found in God's forgiveness!
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 13
46 mins 16 secs
Join us this evening as Pastor Jim shares with us that David, even when having a "bad day" still remembers, trusts and worships God.
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 29
1 hr 3 mins 55 secs
Tonight Pastor Jim shares with us the song of dedication to the house of David!
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Hits: 39
1 hr 4 mins 35 secs
Join us as we continue our chapter by chapter study through the book of Psalms. Tonight Pastor Jim walks through Psalm 27
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 36
1 hr 6 mins 2 secs
Join us as we continue our chapter by chapter study through the book of Psalms. Tonight Pastor Jim walks us through David's presenting to God and pleading to God.
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 30
56 mins 40 secs
Join us as we continue our chapter by chapter study through the book of Psalms. Tonight Pastor Jim walks through Psalm 25.
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 26
1 hr 2 mins 33 secs
Join us as we continue our chapter by chapter study through the book of Psalms. Tonight Pastor Jim walks through Psalm 24.
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 32
1 hr 4 mins 48 secs
Join us as we continue our chapter by chapter study through the book of Psalms. Tonight Pastor Jim walks through Psalm 23, and shares how God leads us, cares for us and because of that, our cup overflows with JOY!