Wednesdays Series

Phil Quintana

Phil Quintana

Role: Assistant Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 66
53 mins 16 secs
This video is about Judges 13-16 Life of Samson
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 72
56 mins 12 secs
Join us as Pastor Phil shares in Joshua
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 64
1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Tonight we hear from some of the volunteers who served at Royal Family Kids Camp
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 77
52 mins 48 secs
Today Pastor Phil shares with us his experiences from RFK Camp.
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Hits: 31
52 mins 16 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Phil teaches on our weaknesses and God's strength!
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Hits: 51
57 mins 3 secs
Tonight Pastor Phil shares with us of how God takes complaining personally!!
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 102
59 mins 26 secs
Pastor Phil teaches us about “Victory in Jesus”. Our hope and victory is in Jesus
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 33
56 mins 32 secs
Join us this morning as Pastor Phil explains the Fall Feasts of the Bible, and how they are relevant to us today.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 45
1 hr 57 mins 53 secs
Calvary Roswell, Sunday service, 9/3/17
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 47
1 hr 1 mins 6 secs
Join us this week as we take a break from our Sunday morning series as Pastor Phil Quintana teaches a special message on the mistakes made by a man of God, how he dealt with mistakes, and how each of us should learn to deal with ours.