Wednesdays Series

Thru the Bible (Wed Nights)

Jan 2006 - Jun 2019
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 122
50 mins 23 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares David's life's lesson from into the cave.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 110
52 mins 23 secs
Tonight we see how we are to trust in God and not fear - for we Christians are NOT alone!
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 112
49 mins 38 secs
David's desperate prayer in a very difficult season...
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 144
51 mins 15 secs
This video is about Psalms 53-54
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 123
52 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as we see how our words can be so very destructive!
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 103
1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Tonight we hear from some of the volunteers who served at Royal Family Kids Camp
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 105
51 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us about David's prayer of repentance in this Psalm.
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Hits: 96
50 mins 22 secs
Join us for a study in Psalm 50
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 91
53 mins 38 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shows us how this Psalm is a wisdom Psalm - dealing with money, and much more!
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
Hits: 134
56 mins 32 secs
Join us tonight as we see in these chapters how the Lord is AWESOME - Great is the Lord!