Wednesdays Series

Thru the Bible (Wed Nights)

Jan 2006 - Jul 2018
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 4 mins 21 secs
Tonight we start a new Bible study in the book of Ephesians. Pastor Jim shares with us the nuggets found in this first chapter
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 51 mins 54 secs
Join us tonight as we finish the book of Job with an overview. We see seven main take away truths as we walk out of the book.
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 0
50 mins 7 secs
Calvary Chapel of Roswell, Wednesday Evening Sermon
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Hits: 10
1 hr 3 mins 57 secs
Meet the Biblical world of Dinosaurs!!!! In this study, we take a look at one of the most powerful creatures in all of God's creation: Dinosaurs!<br /> Journey with us to see these and ponder how we should be impacted by Dinosaurs!
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 8
56 mins 2 secs
God reaches down and exposes the problem in Job's heart. In doing so He either innoculates or medicates us! Join us in seeing what Job needed to here...that God is God alone!
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 7
49 mins 39 secs
This week we see that God gives Job a gentle rebuke and how He shows Job just how big He is, through consideration of different creation mysteries.
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 7
47 mins 37 secs
Join us this week as we see Job find what he has for so long yearned: the Answer of the Living God.
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 8
45 mins 18 secs
Tonight we see the last of Elihu's speech to Job. He says that God does reward good and punish bad, and Elihu directly confronts Job of his condition. And tells him to embrace God's greatness.
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Hits: 8
50 mins 19 secs
Tonight Elihu continues his speech. We see how he misquotes Job, but says that God cannot do wrong and He deals with things perfectly.
Wed, Jan 04, 2017
Hits: 6
51 mins 39 secs
Tonight we are introduced to Elihu, who gives his "answers" to questions left unanswered, how he feels compelled to give his opinion. He states how God is gracious, God protects and that God is a saving God.