Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
Hits: 32
56 mins 32 secs
Join us tonight as we see in these chapters how the Lord is AWESOME - Great is the Lord!
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 106
58 mins 10 secs
This video is about Revelation 3:1-6 To Sardis From Jesus
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 27
52 mins 28 secs
Join us tonight as we we see the message that Psalm 46 has for us - God IS with us and is our refuge!
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 103
1 hr 1 mins 35 secs
This video is about Revelations 2:18-29 "to Thyatira From Jesus"
Wed, May 23, 2018
Hits: 40
1 hr 59 mins 36 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us this Psalm - a love song. This pictures Christ (the Groom) and the church (His bride).
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 125
1 hr 4 mins 45 secs
This video is about Revelation 2:12-17 "To Pergamos, From Jesus
Wed, May 16, 2018
Hits: 43
55 mins 24 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on this Psalm of dashed hopes in God at a time of disappointment.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 117
1 hr 0 mins 15 secs
This is one of Jesus letters to the Seven churches...focusing on the Persecuted Church. What does this have for us? Join us in this study to see.<br /> Calvary Roswell - Pastor Jim Suttle, Sunday May 13, 2018
Thu, May 10, 2018
Hits: 43
52 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as we dive back into Psalms for our Wednesday Bible studies. Tonight we see how we are to cast all of our cares upon God!
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 125
1 hr 8 mins 43 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about To Ephesus, From Jesus