Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, May 02, 2018
Hits: 55
49 mins 16 secs
Join us tonight as we finish up the book of Philippians, and see the "benchmarks" for our thoughts....
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 108
1 hr 56 mins 48 secs
This video is about Revelation 2-3 "Jesus' Letters to the Church"
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Hits: 54
1 hr 51 mins 42 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us how we are NOT to set our mind on earthly things...our citizenship is in heaven!
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 117
1 hr 9 mins 35 secs
This video is about Revelation 1:9-20 "Encounter With Jesus"
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Hits: 44
1 hr 1 mins 29 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us how we are NOT to have any confidence in our flesh, and always press on to the goal of God's calling.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 139
1 hr 2 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about Jesus Who Was, Is and Is to Come
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Hits: 42
58 mins 39 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us Paul's admonition for Christians to work out their salvation!
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 121
1 hr 2 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about Seeing Jesus in Revelations
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
Hits: 47
55 mins 30 secs
Join us tonight as we continue chapter 1 in Philippians. Pastor Jim shares Pauls admonition for us to work together for faith of the gospel and to consider it an honor to suffer for Christ's sake.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 86
1 hr 4 mins 8 secs
Join us in this Easter Message...looking at the soldiers who were there with a "front row seat" and consider the danger of Almost... Pastor Jim Suttle, Matthew 27-28