Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 29
54 mins 6 secs
Are you struggling with something that seems impossible? Join us as Pastor Jim tells us how with God nothing is impossible!
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Hits: 46
46 mins 26 secs
Christmas quiz/candlelight service
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 89
1 hr 3 mins 24 secs
Do you struggle between the flesh and the spirit? Pastor Jim give us the final ingredient in God's recipe for humility, Humble Brokenness!!!
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 56
1 hr 0 mins 23 secs
Join us this evening as Pastor Jim teaches Psalm 32, we see David repenting of his sin and the joy found in God's forgiveness!
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 77
1 hr 5 mins 21 secs
Join us this morning as we learn about how to draw near to God. Pastor Jim tells us how God invites us to a closer relationship with him when we draw near humbly and with open hearts!
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 36
46 mins 16 secs
Join us this evening as Pastor Jim shares with us that David, even when having a "bad day" still remembers, trusts and worships God.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 60
1 hr 6 mins 58 secs
Join us this morning as we learn about how to resist the devil. Pastor Jim tells us how we can be rescued and resist the devil with Jesus!
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 3 mins 55 secs
Tonight Pastor Jim shares with us the song of dedication to the house of David!
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 51
1 hr 3 mins 40 secs
Join us this morning as we learn about how God resists the proud, But gives abundant grace to the humble. Today Pastor Jim teaches about “Humble Submission”.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 63
1 hr 5 mins 56 secs
Join us this morning as we learn about Living Amiss. Today Pastor Jim teaches about “Living Amiss”.