Wednesdays

Thru the Bible (Wed Nights)

Jan 2006 - Sep 2018
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Hits: 8
47 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us these two Psalms of lament - David's response to brokenness
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 15
50 mins 23 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares David's life's lesson from into the cave.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 26
52 mins 23 secs
Tonight we see how we are to trust in God and not fear - for we Christians are NOT alone!
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 32
49 mins 38 secs
David's desperate prayer in a very difficult season...
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 39
51 mins 15 secs
This video is about Psalms 53-54
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 42
52 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as we see how our words can be so very destructive!
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 34
1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Tonight we hear from some of the volunteers who served at Royal Family Kids Camp
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 77
51 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us about David's prayer of repentance in this Psalm.
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Hits: 76
50 mins 22 secs
Join us for a study in Psalm 50
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 78
53 mins 38 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shows us how this Psalm is a wisdom Psalm - dealing with money, and much more!