Wednesdays

Thru the Bible (Wed Nights)

Jan 2006 - Oct 2018
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
Hits: 25
49 mins 5 secs
This video is about Psalm 63
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Hits: 32
54 mins 48 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on how we are to WAIT on God!
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Hits: 44
48 mins 58 secs
Join us tonight as we see David's urgent prayer of defeat, and also the assurance of God's ETERNAL protection!
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Hits: 32
47 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us these two Psalms of lament - David's response to brokenness
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 38
50 mins 23 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares David's life's lesson from into the cave.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 50
52 mins 23 secs
Tonight we see how we are to trust in God and not fear - for we Christians are NOT alone!
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 52
49 mins 38 secs
David's desperate prayer in a very difficult season...
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 54
51 mins 15 secs
This video is about Psalms 53-54
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 56
52 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as we see how our words can be so very destructive!
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Hits: 50
1 hr 11 mins 8 secs
Tonight we hear from some of the volunteers who served at Royal Family Kids Camp