Wednesdays

Messages with tag - Psalm

Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 15
50 mins 23 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares David's life's lesson from into the cave.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 26
52 mins 23 secs
Tonight we see how we are to trust in God and not fear - for we Christians are NOT alone!
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 32
49 mins 38 secs
David's desperate prayer in a very difficult season...
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 42
52 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as we see how our words can be so very destructive!
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 77
51 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us about David's prayer of repentance in this Psalm.
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 78
53 mins 38 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shows us how this Psalm is a wisdom Psalm - dealing with money, and much more!
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 47
52 mins 28 secs
Join us tonight as we we see the message that Psalm 46 has for us - God IS with us and is our refuge!
Wed, May 23, 2018
Hits: 59
1 hr 59 mins 36 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us this Psalm - a love song. This pictures Christ (the Groom) and the church (His bride).
Wed, May 16, 2018
Hits: 66
55 mins 24 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on this Psalm of dashed hopes in God at a time of disappointment.
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 0
1 hr 55 mins 17 secs
This video is about Psalm 41