Wednesdays

Messages with tag - Calvary Chapel Roswell,

Wed, May 16, 2018
Hits: 1
55 mins 24 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on this Psalm of dashed hopes in God at a time of disappointment.
Thu, May 10, 2018
Hits: 6
52 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as we dive back into Psalms for our Wednesday Bible studies. Tonight we see how we are to cast all of our cares upon God!
Wed, May 02, 2018
Hits: 20
49 mins 16 secs
Join us tonight as we finish up the book of Philippians, and see the "benchmarks" for our thoughts....
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 60
1 hr 56 mins 48 secs
This video is about Revelation 2-3 "Jesus' Letters to the Church"
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Hits: 23
1 hr 51 mins 42 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us how we are NOT to set our mind on earthly things...our citizenship is in heaven!
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 72
1 hr 9 mins 35 secs
This video is about Revelation 1:9-20 "Encounter With Jesus"
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Hits: 24
1 hr 1 mins 29 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us how we are NOT to have any confidence in our flesh, and always press on to the goal of God's calling.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 112
1 hr 2 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about Jesus Who Was, Is and Is to Come
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Hits: 29
58 mins 39 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us Paul's admonition for Christians to work out their salvation!
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 104
1 hr 2 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jim teaches us about Seeing Jesus in Revelations