00:00 / 00:00
Matthew 1-2 "Finding God's Will"
Wed, Dec 28, 2016

Share

Download

Video
Messages from this date
2021
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Nehemiah 12
Pastor Jim Suttle
Nehemiah 12
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
Colossians 2:4-7 "In Him"
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 2:4-7
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Nehemiah 13
Pastor Jim Suttle
Nehemiah 13
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Colossians 2:8-10 "Do Not Be Cheated"
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 2:8-10
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Colossians 2:11-15 "Complete in Him"
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 2:11-15
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Colossians 2:16-23 "Warning Labels"
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 2:16-23
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Colossians 3:1-4 “Things Above”
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 3:12-4
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Colossians 3:5-11 “Renew Your Mind”
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 3:5-11
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Colossians 3:12-14 "Put on Christ"
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 3:12-14
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Colossians 3:15 - "Peace Umpires"
Pastor Jim Suttle
Colossians 3:15
Sun, Sep 04, 2016